Contact Us

Please direct all general inquiries to Doug


OMA Board Of Directors

PresidentDoug Smith

Vice-PresidentWayne Chee

TreasurerNorm Creen

Secretary – Jay Brecher

Director Anne De Thy

Director – Mirco Graenert

Director Al LePage

Director Bill Pearson

Director Lily Whalen

Director – Jay Yakabowich

Director – Peter Zowkewych

Non-Board Directors

Awards – Rene Graham-Evans

Competition Assistant Director – Paul Osland

Ontario Road Race RecordsKen Hamilton

Ontario Track & Field RecordsDuncan Greenshields

Road Racing DirectorLynn Bourque

Social DirectorRita Botelho

Social Media – Instagram – Michelle Clarke

SponsorsChris Lemassif

Ontario Road Race CalendarJoan Chung

Technical AdvisorBrian Keaveney


Special Responsibilities from the BOD

Marketing – Jay Yak

Officials & Volunteers – Lily

Throws – Bill

Combined Events – Peter

Webmaster & Meet Director – Doug