Masters Council


Athletics Ontario Masters Council

(replaced Ontario Masters Athletics Inc on January 21, 2020)

Doug Smith – Chair                                                     
Damian Dupuy – Vice Chair, Secretary
Norm Creen – Treasurer
Anthony Biggar – AO Ex Officio 
Alan Davis    
Mirco Graenert                                          
Laura Houston
Lynn McFerran
Paul Roberts
Peter Zowkewych



Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference with Athletics Ontario 
were finalized on March 7, 2020


We wish to invite any member who may be interested in contributing to the Masters Council to submit their application

Masters Council Application Form